Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Building and M...

Mass - Spanish

2

Labor Day - Pa...

SMCS - No Scho...

Communion Serv...

3

Mass

Spanish Adorat...

4

Mass

Spanish Choir...

5

Mass

English Choir...

6

Mass

BINGO

7
8

Mass - Spanish

9

Communion Serv...

K of C Monthly...

10

Mass

Spanish Adorat...

11

Mass

Spanish Choir...

12

Mass

English Choir...

13

Mass

BINGO

14

Red Cross Bloo...

15

Catechetical S...

Priests' Retir...

Mass - Spanish

16

Communion Serv...

CCW Monthly Me...

17

Mass

Spanish Adorat...

18

Mass

Spanish Choir...

19

Mass

English Choir...

20

Mass

Fall Festival

NO BINGO

21

Fall Festival

22

SMCS Collectio...

Mass - Spanish

23

Communion Serv...

24

Mass

Spanish Adorat...

25

Mass

Spanish Choir...

26

Mass

English Choir...

27

Mass

BINGO

28
29

Mass - Spanish

30

Communion Serv...

     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • Building and Maintenance Collection

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 All day

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • Labor Day - Parish Office Closed

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 All day

  • SMCS - No School

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 All day

  • Communion Service

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Spanish Adoration

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    In the church.

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Spanish Choir Practice

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the church.

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • English Choir Practice

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    In the church.

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • BINGO

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 6:45 PM to 9:30 PM

    6:45 pm Early Bird games, 7:00 pm Regular game.
    (Must be 18 or older to play)

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Sep 9, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • K of C Monthly Meeting

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    in the parish hall.

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Spanish Adoration

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    In the church.

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Spanish Choir Practice

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the church.

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • English Choir Practice

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    In the church.

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • BINGO

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 6:45 PM to 9:30 PM

    6:45 pm Early Bird games, 7:00 pm Regular game.
    (Must be 18 or older to play)

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • Red Cross Blood Drive

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    St Marguerite Red Cross Blood Drive
    Saturday, September 14
    From: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm in the parish hall.
    POC: Vivianne Jaramillo at 435-850-2729

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • Catechetical Sunday

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 All day

  • Priests' Retirement Collection

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 All day

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Sep 16, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • CCW Monthly Meeting

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    in the parish hall.

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Spanish Adoration

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    In the church.

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Spanish Choir Practice

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the church.

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • English Choir Practice

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    In the church.

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Fall Festival

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 3:00 PM to 10:00 PM

  • NO BINGO

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 6:45 PM to 9:30 PM

    6:45 pm Early Bird games, 7:00 pm Regular game.
    (Must be 18 or older to play)

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • Fall Festival

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 11:00 AM to 10:00 PM

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • SMCS Collection

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 All day

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Sep 23, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Spanish Adoration

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    In the church.

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Spanish Choir Practice

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the church.

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • English Choir Practice

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    In the church.

Friday Sep 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • BINGO

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 6:45 PM to 9:30 PM

    6:45 pm Early Bird games, 7:00 pm Regular game.
    (Must be 18 or older to play)

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Monday Sep 30, 2019

  • Communion Service

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM