Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

  

Wednesday Apr 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Spanish Choir Practice

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the church.

Thursday Apr 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • English Choir Practice

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    In the church.

Friday Apr 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Stations in English - 5 pm

    Via Cruces en espanol - 7 pm

  • BINGO

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 6:45 PM to 9:30 PM

    6:45 pm Early Bird games, 7:00 pm Regular game.
    (Must be 18 or older to play)

Saturday Apr 4, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Or by appointment

  • Mass - English

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 5, 2020

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass - English

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Apr 6, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Monday Apr 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Spanish Adoration

    Tuesday Apr 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    In the church.

Wednesday Apr 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Spanish Choir Practice

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the church.

Thursday Apr 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • English Choir Practice

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    In the church.

Friday Apr 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • BINGO

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 6:45 PM to 9:30 PM

    6:45 pm Early Bird games, 7:00 pm Regular game.
    (Must be 18 or older to play)

Saturday Apr 11, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Or by appointment

  • Mass - English

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 12, 2020

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass - English

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Apr 13, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Monday Apr 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Spanish Adoration

    Tuesday Apr 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    In the church.

Wednesday Apr 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Spanish Choir Practice

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the church.

Thursday Apr 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • English Choir Practice

    Thursday Apr 16, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    In the church.

Friday Apr 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • BINGO

    Friday Apr 17, 2020 6:45 PM to 9:30 PM

    6:45 pm Early Bird games, 7:00 pm Regular game.
    (Must be 18 or older to play)

Saturday Apr 18, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Or by appointment

  • Mass - English

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 19, 2020

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass - English

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Apr 20, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Monday Apr 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Spanish Adoration

    Tuesday Apr 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    In the church.

Wednesday Apr 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Spanish Choir Practice

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the church.

Thursday Apr 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • English Choir Practice

    Thursday Apr 23, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    In the church.

Friday Apr 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • BINGO

    Friday Apr 24, 2020 6:45 PM to 9:30 PM

    6:45 pm Early Bird games, 7:00 pm Regular game.
    (Must be 18 or older to play)

Saturday Apr 25, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Or by appointment

  • Mass - English

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 26, 2020

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass - English

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Apr 27, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Monday Apr 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Apr 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Spanish Adoration

    Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    In the church.

Wednesday Apr 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Spanish Choir Practice

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the church.

Thursday Apr 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • English Choir Practice

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    In the church.