Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Or by appointment

Mass - English

Mass - English

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2

Mass - Spanish

Mass - Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass - English

Mass - English

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
3

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, February 3, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Spanish Adorat...

Spanish Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: In the church.
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Spanish Choir...

Spanish Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In the church.
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

English Choir...

English Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: In the church.
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

BINGO

BINGO

  • Date: Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: 6:45 pm Early Bird games, 7:00 pm Regular game.
    (Must be 18 or older to play)
8

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Or by appointment

Mass - English

Mass - English

  • Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9

Mass - Spanish

Mass - Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass - English

Mass - English

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
10

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Spanish Adorat...

Spanish Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: In the church.
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Spanish Choir...

Spanish Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In the church.
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

English Choir...

English Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: In the church.
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

BINGO

BINGO

  • Date: Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: 6:45 pm Early Bird games, 7:00 pm Regular game.
    (Must be 18 or older to play)
15

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Or by appointment

Mass - English

Mass - English

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16

Mass - Spanish

Mass - Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass - English

Mass - English

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
17

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Spanish Adorat...

Spanish Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: In the church.
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Spanish Choir...

Spanish Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In the church.
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

English Choir...

English Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: In the church.
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 21, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

BINGO

BINGO

  • Date: Friday, February 21, 2020
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: 6:45 pm Early Bird games, 7:00 pm Regular game.
    (Must be 18 or older to play)
22

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Or by appointment

Mass - English

Mass - English

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23

Mass - Spanish

Mass - Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass - English

Mass - English

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
24

Communion Serv...

Communion Service

  • Date: Monday, February 24, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Spanish Adorat...

Spanish Adoration

  • Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: In the church.
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Spanish Choir...

Spanish Choir Practice

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: In the church.
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

English Choir...

English Choir Practice

  • Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: In the church.
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

BINGO

BINGO

  • Date: Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: 6:45 pm Early Bird games, 7:00 pm Regular game.
    (Must be 18 or older to play)
29

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Or by appointment

Mass - English

Mass - English

  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Or by appointment

  • Mass - English

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass - English

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Spanish Adoration

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    In the church.

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Spanish Choir Practice

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the church.

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • English Choir Practice

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    In the church.

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • BINGO

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 6:45 PM to 9:30 PM

    6:45 pm Early Bird games, 7:00 pm Regular game.
    (Must be 18 or older to play)

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Or by appointment

  • Mass - English

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass - English

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Spanish Adoration

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    In the church.

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Spanish Choir Practice

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the church.

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • English Choir Practice

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    In the church.

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • BINGO

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 6:45 PM to 9:30 PM

    6:45 pm Early Bird games, 7:00 pm Regular game.
    (Must be 18 or older to play)

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Or by appointment

  • Mass - English

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass - English

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Spanish Adoration

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    In the church.

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Spanish Choir Practice

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the church.

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • English Choir Practice

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    In the church.

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • BINGO

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 6:45 PM to 9:30 PM

    6:45 pm Early Bird games, 7:00 pm Regular game.
    (Must be 18 or older to play)

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Or by appointment

  • Mass - English

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass - English

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • Communion Service

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Spanish Adoration

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    In the church.

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Spanish Choir Practice

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    In the church.

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • English Choir Practice

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    In the church.

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • BINGO

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 6:45 PM to 9:30 PM

    6:45 pm Early Bird games, 7:00 pm Regular game.
    (Must be 18 or older to play)

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

    Or by appointment

  • Mass - English

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM